关于我们

简介

SLD公司是一家驻扎在悉尼的信誉卓著、经验丰富的房地产开发公司,旗下囊括单独成立的专业建设公司(Hill Street建筑有限公司、Ideal Building建筑有限公司和Amber建筑有限公司),以此完成顶尖的建筑作品。 公司的整合保证了所有项目的高品质。 我们基础扎实,发展迅速,与此同时,我们仍努力坚守我们的首席执行官Cui Kunjian倡导的核心业务价值。

公司主管网罗了在开发、建设、工程、金融、营销和地产等领域的多元化人才,他们在大小型项目上都富有经验。

历史

SLD公司是一家经验丰富的地产开发公司,旗下拥有在建筑设计和施工管理方面高度专业和熟练的合伙人。2014年以来,Cui Kunjian成立了一支强大的团队,他们懂得如何从专业人士那里获得咨询,并以此满足他的业务需求。

SLD公司于2015年10月在贝尔莫尔推出了首个工程,建成了高质量双层混凝土结构的双层复式房。SLD公司发展快速,这使SLD具有战略优势,去承担多个开发项目。

理念

我们开发的不仅仅是住宅。我们给客户带来的是愉悦的起居,宁静的空间和与家人互动的场所。这是他们的梦之屋,一个让孩子成长的地方,一个让他们休息和放松的地方。

我们带来的超越投资回报。我们给客户带来安心、专业和商业道德。最重要的是,我们对于我们的项目专心致志。

承诺

质量

我们致力于为客户提供优质的产品,并努力不断改进。我们专注执行,行动迅速。任何方面我们都精益求精,高效率完成。

客户满意度

我们饱含热情,为客户提供优质的房地产开发业务,并附加客户服务。我们努力了解客户需求,并响应客户的需求,为他们创造无价的投资。

诚信

我们在各个方面都承诺做到公平、诚实、有道德、负责以及可靠。

尊重

我们尊敬所有人,并认识到我们作为一个团队可以成功。我们尊重我们的股东,并寻求实现其投资的持久价值。我们关爱我们的员工,帮助他们成长。我们接纳、信任以及尊重我们所做的一切。

愿景

SLD公司是一家不断进步的房地产开发公司,为客户在设计、质量和开发服务上创造卓越的价值,公司以其这方面的动力、热情和承诺为豪。

我们的愿望是成为澳大利亚认可的、首选的和受尊重的房地产开发商。我们希望所有人认可我们的存在,认可我们通过卓越的设计和施工而给他们带来的生活质量的提高。
BACK TO TOP

About Us

Introduction

Special Land Development (SLD) is a well-established and experienced Sydney based property development company with our own professional in-house construction business established solely to deliver our top-notched works. The integration of the company provide us with high standard quality control through all projects. We've built on solid ground and have grown substantially while still diligently maintaining core business values advocated by our CEO Kunjian Cui.

The Director brings together a diverse background in strategic areas including development, construction, engineering, finance, marketing and property experience from small to large scaled projects.

Our History

SLD runs a successful team that are highly professionals with skill sets across building, architectural design, engineering and project management. Apart from a dedicated development and construction team, SLD values the importance of engaging the necessary consultation from various professionals as required in fulfilling his business needs since the year 2014. .

SLD started with duplexes and townhouses projects in eastern suburbs and has now grown to undertake multi-storey residential apartments with the most recent 48 apartments project completed in Gosford. SLD is set to continue to grow in the Sydney market leveraging on its own construction team with the latest project underway ie. 67 mix residential and commercial development in western Sydney.

Philosophy

We develop beyond residential properties. We deliver to our customers the joy of living, the serenity of space and the place to interact with their family. A place for their children to grow. A place for them to rest and relax - A Dream Home.

We deliver beyond return of investment. We deliver to our customers a peace of mind, professionalism and ethics.

Most importantly, we deliver our projects with commitment.

Commitment

Quality

We are dedicated to deliver quality products for customers and strive for continuous improvements. We are focused in our execution and act with instancy. In everything that we do, we do it well and efficiently.

Customer Satisfaction

We are passionate to deliver excellent real estate development with value-added customer service. We strive to understand customer requirements and are responsive to our customer's needs to create an invaluable investment for them.

Integrity

In all our perspectives, we commit to be fair, honest, ethical, responsible and accountable.

People & Respect

We treat each other with respect, and recognise that we can truly succeed as a team. We respect our shareholders and seek to accomplish lasting value for their investments. We treat our employees with care and help them grow. We are committed to openness, trust and respect in all that we do.

Vision

SLD is a progressive property developer that prides itself on its motivation, passion and commitment to deliver superior value in design, quality and service in developments to our customers.

Our vision is to become a recognised, preferred and respectable property developer in Australia. Recognised for who we are and how we deliver improved quality of life through excellence in design and construction.
BACK TO TOP